Staff Academics

Scott Cook
Director

(208) 332-6927
scook@sde.idaho.gov

Tena Welfring
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6940
twelfring@sde.idaho.gov

Lucy Jeffrey
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6974
ljeffrey@sde.idaho.gov

Sandi Britton
Grants/Contracts Specialist

(208) 332-6962
sbritton@sde.idaho.gov

Dr. Peggy Wenner
Arts and Humanities Coordinator

(208) 332-6949
pjwenner@sde.idaho.gov

Elizabeth James
Curricular Materials Coordinator

(208) 332-6967
ejames@sde.idaho.gov

Diann Roberts
English Language Arts/Literacy Coordinator

(208) 332-6948
droberts@sde.idaho.gov

Rhonda Heggen
Physical Education & Health Education Coordinator

(208) 332-6950
rheggen@sde.idaho.gov

Rick Kennedy
Information and Communication Technology Coordinator

(208) 332-6852
rkennedy@sde.idaho.gov

Scott Smith
STEM Coordinator

(208) 332-6952
ssmith@sde.idaho.gov

Nichole Hall
Mathematics Coordinator

(208) 332-6932
nhall@sde.idaho.gov

Peter Kavouras
NASA & Social Studies Coordinator

(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov