Academics »

Kelly Brady
Director
(208) 332-6890
kbrady@sde.idaho.gov

Academics »

Tena Welfring
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6940
twelfring@sde.idaho.gov

Academics »

Duane Random
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6974
drandom@sde.idaho.gov

Academics »

Sandi Yorita
Grants/Contracts Specialist
(208) 332-6962
sbritton@sde.idaho.gov

Arts and
Humanities »

Dr. Peggy Wenner
Coordinator
(208) 332-6949
pjwenner@sde.idaho.gov

Computer
Science »

Rick Kennedy
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852
rkennedy@sde.idaho.gov

Curricular
Materials »

Elizabeth James
Coordinator
(208) 332-6967
ejames@sde.idaho.gov

Gifted
and Talented »

Dr. Peggy Wenner
Coordinator
(208) 332-6949
pjwenner@sde.idaho.gov

Health
Education »

Rhonda Heggen
Coordinator
(208) 332-6950
rheggen@sde.idaho.gov

ISAS »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Information & Communication Technology »

Rick Kennedy
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852
rkennedy@sde.idaho.gov

Mathematics »

Nichole Hall
Coordinator
(208) 332-6932
nhall@sde.idaho.gov

Physical Education »

Rhonda Heggen
Coordinator
(208) 332-6950
rheggen@sde.idaho.gov

Science »

Aaron McKinnon
Coordinator
(208) 332-6952
amckinnon@sde.idaho.gov

Social Studies »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov