

2020/2021 ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS AND LITERACY (ELA/LIT) STANDARDS REVIEW COMMITTEE

Committee	First Name	Last Name	Region	Representing
ELA/Literacy K-2	Rep. Julie	Yamamoto	3	Legislator
ELA/Literacy K-2	Alison	Henken	3	State Board of Education
ELA/Literacy K-2	Andra	Murray	1	Administrator
ELA/Literacy K-2	Diana	Weir		Community Member
ELA/Literacy K-2	Heidi	Reed	3	Teacher
ELA/Literacy K-2	Kathy	Luras	5	Administrator
ELA/Literacy K-2	Mary	Spiker	6	Teacher
ELA/Literacy K-2	Valerie	Poulsen	3	Teacher
ELA/Literacy K-2	Tara	Robinson	4	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Rep. John	McCrostie	3	Legislator
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Aaron	Schab	2	Higher Education
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Amy	Quarry	2	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Ann	Tan	3	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Cindy	Orr	3	Administrator
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Gloria	Weiand		Teacher
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Michelle	Rogers	5	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 3-5	Sonya	Harris	6	School Board Member
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Sen. Steven	Thayn	3	Legislator
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Dawn	Shepherd	3	Higher Education
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Lesly	Morton	5	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Lisa	Sexton	1	Administrator
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Sherrilynn	Bair	5	Administrator
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Stephanie	Archuleta	3	Parent
ELA/Literacy 6-8	Whitney	Wagoner	6	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 9-12	Rep. Gary	Marshall	6	Legislator
ELA/Literacy 9-12	Bobbie	Price	3	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 9-12	Dixie	Johnson	6	Teacher
ELA/Literacy 9-12	Lloyd	Duman	1	Higher Education