Staff Assessment & Accountability

Karlynn Laraway
Director

(208) 332-6976
klaraway@sde.idaho.gov

Beverly Bracewell
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6877
bbracewell@sde.idaho.gov

Danielle Taylor
Program Specialist

(208) 332-6903
dtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

Heidi Arrate
Assessment Coordinator

(208) 332-6909
harrate@sde.idaho.gov

Ayaka Nukui
Statistician/Research
Analyst

(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov

Melanie Jones
ELPA and College & Career Readiness Assessment Coordinator

(208) 332-6933
mjones@sde.idaho.gov

Nancy Thomas Price
Comprehensive
Assessment
Coordinator

Dr. Paul Kleinert
NAEP
Coordinator


(208) 332-6957
pkleinert@sde.idaho.gov

Kevin Whitman
Accountability Coordinator

(208) 332-6893
kwhitman@sde.idaho.gov