Certification & Professional Standards »

Lisa Colón Durham
Director
(208) 332-6882
lcolondurham@sde.idaho.gov

Certification & Professional Standards »

Bobbi Simmons
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6884
bsimmons@sde.idaho.gov

Certification & Professional Standards »

Jodie Reynolds
Technical Records Specialist II
(208) 332-6887
jreynolds@sde.idaho.gov

Certification & Professional Standards »

Jerry Jensen
Technical Records Specialist II
(208) 332-6882
jbjensen@sde.idaho.gov

Certification & Professional Standards »

Cina Lackey
Coordinator
(208) 332-6936
clackey@sde.idaho.gov

Ethics »
 

Annette Schwab
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6864
aschwab@sde.idaho.gov

Alternative Authorization »
 

Shannon Miner
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6885
sminer@sde.idaho.gov

Background
Records »

 

Main Line
General Questions
(208) 332-6888
certification@sde.idaho.gov

Fingerprinting »

Chester Panique
Technical Records Specialist I
(208) 332-6883
cpanique@sde.idaho.gov

Professional Standards »

Helen Henderson
Coordinator
(208) 332-6879
hhenderson@sde.idaho.gov