CNP »

Colleen Asumendi Fillmore Phd, RDN, LD, SNS
Director
(208) 332-6823
crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

CNP »

Diane Bleazard
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6834
dbleazard@sde.idaho.gov

CNP »

Kathrine Forstie
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6821
kforstie@sde.idaho.gov

CNP »

Shawn Charters
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6822
scharters@sde.idaho.gov

CNP »

Melissa Cook
Financial Specialist
(208) 332-6830
macook@sde.idaho.gov

CACFP »

Kim Huntley
BS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6935
khuntley@sde.idaho.gov

CACFP & Training »

Jean M. Zaske
MS, RD, LD
Coordinator
(208) 332-6828
jmzaske@sde.idaho.gov

FFVP & NSLP »

Jennifer H. Butler
M.Ed, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6929
jbutler@sde.idaho.gov

SFSP & CACFP »

Domonique Ayarra-Sykes
BA
Coordinator
(208) 332-6819
dayarra-sykes@sde.idaho.gov

NSLP »

Lynda Westphal
MHS, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6825
ljwestphal@sde.idaho.gov

NSLP & Equip. Grant »

Tamara Donovan
RD, LD, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6829
tdonovan@sde.idaho.gov

USDA Foods & NSLP »

Teresa Goodsell
BS, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6805
tgoodsell@sde.idaho.gov

USDA Foods & NSLP »

Brian Elwood
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6831
belwood@sde.idaho.gov

Wellness & NSLP

Heather Blume
MS, RD, LD, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6902
hblume@sde.idaho.gov