Staff Child Nutrition Programs

Colleen Asumendi Fillmore, Phd, RDN, LD, SNS
Director

(208) 332-6823
crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

Diane Bleazard
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6834
dbleazard@sde.idaho.gov

Kathrine Forstie
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6821
kforstie@sde.idaho.gov

Shawn Charters
Child Nutrition Program Specialist

(208) 332-6822
scharters@sde.idaho.gov

Melissa Cook
Financial Specialist

(208) 332-6830
macook@sde.idaho.gov

Kim Huntley, BS
Child & Adult Care Food Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6935
khuntley@sde.idaho.gov

Jean M. Zaske, MS, RD, LD
Child and Adult Care Food Program & Training Coordinator

(208) 332-6828
jmzaske@sde.idaho.gov

Angela Kraft, MPH
Summer Food Service Program & Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6819
akraft@sde.idaho.gov

Heather Blume, MS, RD, LD, SNS
Wellness & National School Lunch Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6902
hblume@sde.idaho.gov

Lynda Westphal, MHS, SNS
National School Lunch Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6825
ljwestphal@sde.idaho.gov

Tamara Donovan, RD, LD, SNS
National School Lunch Program & Equipment Grant Coordinator

(208) 332-6829
tdonovan@sde.idaho.gov

Jennifer H. Butler, M.Ed, SNS
National School Lunch Program & Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6929
jbutler@sde.idaho.gov

Teresa Goodsell, SNS
USDA Foods & National School Lunch Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6805
tgoodsell@sde.idaho.gov

Brian Elwood
USDA Foods Program Specialist

(208) 332-6831
belwood@sde.idaho.gov