Assessment and Accountability Staff

TJ Bliss, Ph.D.
Director of Assessment and Accountability
tjbliss@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6842
Cathy Salas
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6909
csalas@sde.idaho.gov
Nancy Thomas Price
Formative/Interim
Assessment Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
nthomasprice@sde.idaho.gov
Stephanie Lee
Assessment Specialist
Phone: (208) 332-6903
slee@sde.idaho.gov
Ayaka Nukui
Statistician
(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov
Angela Hemingway
Statewide Assessment and
Accountability Coordinator
(208) 332-6976
ahemingway@sde.idaho.gov
Toni Wheeler
Special Education Statewide
Assessment Coordinator
(208) 332-6957
tcwheeler@sde.idaho.gov
Nichole Hall
English Proficiency and College
Assessment Coordinator
(208) 332-6933
nhall@sde.idaho.gov
Julie Blackmore
NAEP State Coordinator
(208) 332-6824
jblackmore@sde.idaho.gov