SDE Contact Information for ISEE
Name Email/Phone Responsibilities
Support Desk Support@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6923 District assistance with passwords, application utilization/help
Joyce Popp
Chief Information Officer
jpopp@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6982 Overall responsibility for all IT projects. District communication
Todd King
Resource Manager
tking@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6937 Oversees Regional ISEE Coordinators. Data Management and District Communication.
Chris Campbell
Regional ISEE Technical Coordinator
cacampbell@sde.idaho.gov 208.503.6368 Region I and II ISEE State Reporting Services and Guidance
Tim MeGee
Regional ISEE Technical Coordinator
tmegee@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6941 Region III and IV ISEE State Reporting Services and Guidance
Roger Evans
Regional ISEE Technical Coordinator
revans@sde.idaho.gov 208.557.8838 Region V and VI ISEE State Reporting Services and Guidance
Roger Sargent
Wireless Program Manager
rsargent@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6977 District Wireless Technology Services and Guidance
Rick Kennedy
ISEE District Grant Coordinator
RKennedy@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6880
Jeff Church
IT Business Analyst
jchurch@sde.idaho.gov 208.332.6934