Student Engagement & Postsecondary Readiness Contacts

Matt McCarter
Director, Student Engagement &
Postsecondary Readiness
Phone: (208) 332-6961
mamccarter@sde.idaho.gov
Beth Spinner
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6906
bspinner@sde.idaho.gov
Jennifer Caprile
GEAR UP and Advanced Opportunity Coordinator
(208) 332-6944
jcaprile@sde.idaho.gov
Karen Hostetter
21st CCLC Coordinator / School Safety Coordinator
(208) 332-6813
khostetter@sde.idaho.gov
Amy Kernin-Laye
GEAR UP Grant Coordinator
(208) 332-6943
akerninlaye@sde.idaho.gov
Camille McCashland
21st CCLC Program Specialist
(208) 332-6960
cmccashland@sde.idaho.gov
Heather Nyby
GEAR UP Regional Coordinator
(208) 332-6946
HNyby@sde.idaho.gov
Johanna Jones
Indian Education Coordinator
(208) 332-6968
jjones@sde.idaho.gov
Lisa Kramer
School Health Coordinator
(208) 332-6947
lkramer@sde.idaho.gov
 

Fax: (208) 334-2228