Technology Services Staff

District Support Desk

District Support Phone
(208) 332-6923

District Support Email
support@sde.idaho.gov

SDE Internal Help Desk

Internal Help Desk Phone
(208) 332-6923

Internal Help Desk Email
helpdesk@sde.idaho.gov

Staff

Chris Campbell
Chief Technology Officer
(208) 332-6970
cacampbell@sde.idaho.gov

Rosemary DeMond
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6848
rdemond@sde.idaho.gov

Pete Smith
IT Resource Manager
(208) 332-6989
psmith@sde.idaho.gov

Steve Hatchett
Database Analyst
(208) 332-6887
shatchett@sde.idaho.gov

Bryan Boson
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.
(208) 332-6971
bboson@sde.idaho.gov

Mario Townes
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.
208-332-6897
mtownes@sde.idaho.gov

John O'Brien
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.
(208) 332-6969
jobrien@sde.idaho.gov

Renee Galligher
IT Project Manager III
(208) 332-6986
rgalligher@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Sargent
Wireless Program Manager
(208) 332-6977
rsargent@sde.idaho.gov

Brady Kraft
IT Resource Manager (HSBP)
(208) 332-6991
bkraft@sde.idaho.gov

Michael Bartz
HSBP Program Specialist
(208) 332-6993
mbartz@sde.idaho.gov

Mark Hill
IT Systems Manager
(208) 332-6972
mhill@sde.idaho.gov

Hector Hernandez
IT Information Systems Technician, Sr.
(208) 332-6980
hhernandez@sde.idaho.gov

Decar Scaff
IT Information Systems Technician, Sr.
(208) 332-6987
dscaff@sde.idaho.gov

Mike Mitchell
IT Systems Tech/Help Desk
(208) 332-6801
mmitchell@sde.idaho.gov

Todd King
IT Resource Manager
(208) 332-6937
tking@sde.idaho.gov

Amy Sigler
Region 1/2 ISEE Technical Coordinator
(208) 332-6981
asigler@sde.idaho.gov

Cheryl McMurtrey 
Region 3/4 ISEE Technical Coordinator
(208) 332-6941
cmcmurtrey@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Evans
Region 5/6 ISEE Technical Coordinator
(208) 557-8838
revans@sde.idaho.gov

Todd Lawrence
Education Technology Coordinator
(208) 332-6937
tlawrence@sde.idaho.gov

Mike Costa
HSBP Program Coordinator
(208) 332-6992
mcosta@sde.idaho.gov