Technology Services Staff

District Support Desk

District Support Phone
(208)332-6923

District Support Email
support@sde.idaho.gov

SDE Internal Help Desk

Internal Help Desk Phone
(208)332-6923

Internal Help Desk Email
helpdesk@sde.idaho.gov

Staff

Joyce Popp
Chief Information Officer
(208) 332-6970
jpopp@sde.idaho.gov

Rosemary DeMond
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6848
rdemond@sde.idaho.gov

Pete Smith
IT Resource Manager
(208) 332-6989
psmith@sde.idaho.gov

Renee Galligher
IT Project Manager III
(208) 332-6986
rgalligher@sde.idaho.gov

Ivana Hotchkiss
Business Analyst
(208) 332-6892
ihotchkiss@sde.idaho.gov

John O'Brien
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.
(208) 332-6969
jobrien@sde.idaho.gov

Steve Hatchett
Database Analyst
(208) 332-6887
shatchett@sde.idaho.gov

Bryan Boson
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.
(208) 332-6971
bboson@sde.idaho.gov

Rick Kennedy
ISEE District Grant Coordinator
(208) 332-6880
rkennedy@sde.idaho.gov

Jeff Church
ISEE District Grant Coordinator
(208) 332-6934
jchurch@sde.idaho.gov

Alex Macdonald
Director - Instructional Technology
(208) 332-6955
amacdonald@sde.idaho.gov

Todd King
IT Resource Manager
(208) 332-6937
tking@sde.idaho.gov

Mark Hill
Network Infrastructure Analyst, Sr.
(208) 332-6972
mhill@sde.idaho.gov

Todd Lawrence
Education Technology Coordinator
(208) 332-6959
tlawrence@sde.idaho.gov

Chris Campbell
ISEE Technical Coordinator - Region 1/2
(208) 503-6368
cacampbell@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Sargent
ISEE Technical Coordinator - Region 3
(208) 332-6977
rsargent@sde.idaho.gov

Tim MeGee
ISEE Technical Coordinator - Region 4
(208) 332-6941
tmegee@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Evans
ISEE Technical Coordinator - Region 5/6
(208) 557-8838
revans@sde.idaho.gov

Hector Hernandez
IT Information Systems Technician, Sr.
(208) 332-6987
hhernandez@sde.idaho.gov

Mike Mitchell
IT Systems Tech/Help Desk
(208) 332-6801
mmitchell@sde.idaho.gov