ESEA Staff

Marcia Beckman
ESEA Programs, Director
mmbeckman@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6953

Karen Seay
Title I-A, Coordinator
kseay@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6978

Michelle Perreira
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (208) 332-6942
mperreira@sde.idaho.gov

Elmira Feather
Federal Grant Analyst
efeather@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6900

Mary Lou Wells
Migrant Education Programs, Coordinator
mlwells@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6958

Kelly Wheeler
Administrative Assistant,
Migrant and Title III/LEP Programs
kwheeler@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6907

Teresa Burgess
Teacher and Principal Quality, Coordinator
tburgess@sde.idaho.gov
(208)332-6891

Christina Nava, Ed.D.
Title III/LEP, Coordinator
cnava@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6905

Tina Naillon
Rural Education Achievement, Coordinator
Idaho State Coordinator for Homeless Education, Coordinator
Idaho Reads VISTA, Project Coordinator
tmnaillon@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6904