Staff

Doug Scott
Director
208-332-6851
ddscott@sde.idaho.gov

Alexandra McCann
Finance Specialist
208-332-6851
amccann@sde.idaho.gov

Peggy Kesner
Administrative Assistant
208-332-6851
pkesner@sde.idaho.gov

Virginia Overland
Region 1 & 2 Specialist
208-263-2184 x 219
voverland@sde.idaho.gov

Brent Mahannah
Regions 4 & 6 Specialist
208-420-8265
bmahannah@sde.idaho.gov

Hank Povey
Region 5 & 6 Specialist
208-747-3502 x 107
hnpovey@sde.idaho.gov

Steve Pieper
Region 3 Specialist
208-332-6850
spieper@sde.idaho.gov