State Instructors

State Instructors Region / District Phone Email
Donna Griffin Region 1 / District # 84 208-263-3522 donna.griffin@lposd.org
Lori Osterberg Region 1 /
District #391
208-784-0061 lori.osterberg@kelloggschools.org
Greg Harris Region 2 / District #281 208-882-3933 harrisg@msd281.org
David Priest Region 3 / District #2 208-855-4440 priest.david@meridianschools.org
Cindy Snyder Region 3 / District #3 208-922-1013 cssnyder@kunaschools.org
Shonia Gaston Region 4/
District #414
208-308-2200 sgaston@kimberly.edu
Teddie Morton Region 4/
District #414
208-410-0795 tmorton@kimberly.edu
Shawntell Layton Region 5/
District #252
208-538-7459 slayton@ririe252.org
Arlene Barrow Region 5/
District #60
208-357-7582 barrowarlene@gmail.com
Jeanie Hunting Region 6 / District #251 208-754-8211 jehunting@sd251.org
Debbie Olsen Region 6 / District #91 208-525-7580 olsedebo@d91.k12.id.us