Staff Special Education

Dr. Charlie Silva
Director

(208) 332-6806
csilva@sde.idaho.gov

Brenda Arnold
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6896
barnold@sde.idaho.gov

Dr. Melanie Reese
Dispute Resolution Coordinator

(208) 332-6914
mreese@sde.idaho.gov

Jessica Spoja
Dispute Resolution Program Specialist

(208) 332-6912
jspoja@sde.idaho.gov

Anthony Mukuna, CPA
Funding & Accountability Coordinator

(208) 332-6916
amukuna@sde.idaho.gov

Grace Dehner
Contracts & Fiscal Program Specialist

(208) 332-6910
gdehner@sde.idaho.gov

Alisa Fewkes
Data & Reporting Coordinator

(208) 332-6919
afewkes@sde.idaho.gov

Dr. Paul Kleinert
Data Program Specialist

(208) 332-6925
pkleinert@sde.idaho.gov

Shannon Dunstan
Early Childhood & Interagency Coordinator

(208) 332-6908
sdunstan@sde.idaho.gov

Jeff Brandt
Special Populations Coordinator

(208) 332-6915
jbrandt@sde.idaho.gov

Kendrick Lester
Special Education Secondary Transition Coordinator

(208) 332-6918
klester@sde.idaho.gov