Staff Special Education

Special
Education »

Charlie Silva, PhD
Director
(208) 332-6806
csilva@sde.idaho.gov

Special
Education »

Brenda Arnold
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6896
barnold@sde.idaho.gov

Data

Kailey Bunch-Woodson
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6925
kbunch-woodson@sde.idaho.gov

Contracts
& Fiscal

Grace Dehner
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6910
gdehner@sde.idaho.gov
 

Early Childhood

Shannon Dunstan
Coordinator
(208) 332-6908
sdunstan@sde.idaho.gov

Medicaid

Karren Streagle, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6824
kstreagle@sde.idaho.gov

Special Populations

Jeff Brandt
Coordinator
(208) 332-6915
jbrandt@sde.idaho.gov

Secondary Transition

Kendrick Lester
Coordinator
(208) 332-6918
klester@sde.idaho.gov

Dispute
Resolution »

Ed Litteneker
Coordinator
(208) 332-6914
elitteneker@sde.idaho.gov

Funding & Accountability »

Anthony Mukuna, CPA
Coordinator
(208) 332-6916
amukuna@sde.idaho.gov

Program
Monitoring »

Alisa Fewkes
Coordinator
(208) 332-6919
afewkes@sde.idaho.gov

Public
Reporting »

Alisa Fewkes
Coordinator
(208) 332-6919
afewkes@sde.idaho.gov

Results Driven Accountability »

Shannon Dunstan
Coordinator
(208) 332-6908
sdunstan@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education Forms »

Jessica Spoja
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6912
jspoja@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education Manual »

Ed Litteneker
Coordinator
(208) 332-6914
elitteneker@sde.idaho.gov