Staff Technology Services

Chris Campbell
Chief Technology Officer

Jo Ann Bujarski
Senior Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6848
jbujarski@sde.idaho.gov


Network Infrastructure and Support

Mark Hill
IT Systems Manager

(208) 332-6972
mhill@sde.idaho.gov

Support Desk
 

(208) 332-6987
support@sde.idaho.gov

Hector Hernandez
IT Systems Technician Sr.

(208) 332-6980
hhernandez@sde.idaho.gov

Vacant
IT Systems Technician Sr.

Bryan Snider
IT Systems Tech/Help Desk

(208) 332-6923
bsnider@sde.idaho.gov


Idaho System of Educational Excellence (ISEE) District Services Team

Todd King
IT Resource Manager

(208) 332-6937
tking@sde.idaho.gov

Support Desk
 

(208) 332-6987
support@sde.idaho.gov

Amy Sigler
Region 1 & 2
ISEE Technical Coordinator

(208) 332-6981
asigler@sde.idaho.gov

Cheryl McMurtrey
Region 3 & 4
ISEE Technical Coordinator

(208) 332-6941
cmcmurtrey@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Evans
Region 5 & 6
ISEE Technical Coordinator

(208) 332-6982
revans@sde.idaho.gov


Broadband Program

Mike Costa
Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6992
mcosta@sde.idaho.gov

Michael Bartz
Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6993
mbartz@sde.idaho.gov

Todd Lawrence
E-Rate Coordinator

(208) 332-6959
tlawrence@sde.idaho.gov

Decar Scaff
IT Security Coordinator

(208) 332-6922
dscaff@sde.idaho.gov


High School Wireless Program

Roger Sargent
IT Wireless Program Manager

(208) 332-6977
rsargent@sde.idaho.gov


IT Application Development and Database Administration

Pete Smith
IT Resource Manager

(208) 332-6989
psmith@sde.idaho.gov

Renee Galligher
IT Project Manager

(208) 332-6986
rgalligher@sde.idaho.gov

Steve Hatchett
IT Database Analyst

(208) 332-6887
shatchett@sde.idaho.gov

John O’brien
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr

(208) 332-6969
jobrien@sde.idaho.gov

Jason Reid
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.

(208) 332-6971
jreid@sde.idaho.gov

Mario Townes
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.

(208) 332-6897
mtownes@sde.idaho.gov

Greg Trent
IT Programmer Analyst, Sr.

(208) 332-6895
gtrent@sde.idaho.gov