

Idaho Professional Standards Commission

2024-2025 Member Roster

Angela Gillman, Chair

Classroom Teacher Idaho Falls School District #091 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Vanessa Anthony-Stevens, Public Teacher Education University of Idaho Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Stephanie Brodwater, Classroom Teacher Post Falls School District #273 Term (Partial) 10/19/22 – 6/30/25

Kristi Enger, Educator Certification Director Idaho Career Technical Education Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Erika Estes, Classroom Teacher Weiser School District #431 Term 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Melissa Green, Private Teacher Education Brigham Young University Term 7/1/24- 6/30/27

Lance Harrison, School Superintendent Preston Joint District #201 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Stacey Jensen, Classroom Teacher Pocatello School District #025 Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Katie Mathias, Public Teacher Education Boise State University Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Ramona Lee, Vice Chair

Special Education Administrator West Ada School District #002 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Amy McBride, Secondary Principal Twin Falls School District #411 Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Wendy Moore, Deputy Superintendent Department of Education Term 12/6/24– 6/30/27

Jamee Nixon, College of Letters and Sciences Northwest Nazarene University Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Marci Nuxoll, Exceptional Child Teacher Mountain View School District Term (Partial) 8/23/23 – 6/30/25

Karen Pyron, School Board Member Butte County School District #111 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

MeLissa Rose, Pupil Service Staff Lakeland School District #272 Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Jonelle Warnock, Classroom Teacher Boise School District #001 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Alejandro Zamora, Elementary Principal Wilder School District #133 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27