

IDAHO INDIAN EDUCATION Committee Members

JOHANNA JONES

Office of Indian Education Department of Education

(208) 332-6968

jjones@sde.idaho.gov

PATTY SANCHEZ

Academic Affairs Program Manager Board of Education

(208) 332-1562

patty.sanchez@osbe.idaho.gov

Tribal Chair/Designee

DR.CHRIS MEYER Coeur d'Alene Tribe **MS. JENNIFER PORTER**

MR. BILL PICARD Nez Perce Tribe

MS. MITZI SABORI Shoshone-Bannock Tribes MR. PETE PUTRA Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

K-12 Tribal Representatives

MS. SHAWNA DANIELS

Coeur d'Alene Tribe

VACANT

Kootenai Tribe

Kootenai Tribe

MS. JOYCE **MCFARLAND**

Nez Perce Tribe

MS. RANDY'L TETON

K-12 Tribal Rep Shoshone-Bannock Tribes **MS. SHANA THOMAS**

K-12 Tribal Rep Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

BIE School Representatives

MR. DONAVAN

Coeur d'Alene Tribal

MR. ERIC LORDS

CHASE School

Shoshone-Bannock Jr/Sr

Four-Year College/ University Representatives

MR. JIM

MS. SELENA GRACE Idaho State University

ANDERSON Boise State University MR. BOB SOBOTTA, JR.

Lewis & Clark State

College

DR. YOLANDA BISBEE

University of Idaho

Two-Year College Representatives

MR NOLAN **GOUBEAUX**

College of Southern Idaho

MR. WILL FANNING

College of Western Idaho

MS. SHALEE **ANDERSON**

Eastern Idaho Tech. College

MS. EVANLENE MELTING TALLOW

North Idaho College

State Board of Education Representative

DR. BILL GOESLING, Ex

Officio Office of the State Board of Education

Staff Support

DR. CHRIS MATHIAS

Office of the State Board of Education **MS. PATTY SANCHEZ**

Office of the State Board of Education

MS. JOHANNA JONES Department of Education MR. MATT MCCARTER

Department of Education