GEAR UP Staff and Teams

Staff

Amy Kernin-LayeAmy Kernin-Laye
Grant Coordinator
(208) 332-6943
akerninlaye@sde.idaho.gov

Heather Nyby Heather Nyby
Regional Coordinator
(208) 332-6946
HNyby@sde.idaho.gov


button School District Staff

District High School Coordinator Name E-mail Contact Number
Aberdeen School District Aberdeen High Ann Mennear/Travis Pincock menneara@aberdeen58.org pincockt@aberdeen58.org 397-3280 /241-7623
American Falls School District American Falls High Jaclynn Watson jaclynnw@sd381.k12.id.us 939-0768
Boundary County School District Bonners Ferry High Paula Petesch paula.petesch@mail.bcsd101.com 267-5852; 267-3149
Buhl School District Buhl High Cori Allen/Angie Oparnico aoparnico@buhlschools.org callen@buhlschools.org 543-8262
Clark County School District Clark County Jr/Sr High Jill Grover groverji@mudlake.net 374-5215
Cottonwood Joint School District Prairie Jr/Sr High Loretta Poxleitner poxleitnerl@sd242.k12.id.us 962-3901
Culdesac School Jackie Smith/Jessica Triplett jsmith@culsch.org
Jtriplett@culsch.org
843-5413, ext. 129; 843-5413 ext. 112
Emmett School District Emmett/Black Canyon High Cynthia Hall chall@isd221.net 365-5009
Gooding Joint School District Gooding High Chrys Stephenson chrys.stephenson@goodingschools.org 539-0375
Homedale School District Homedale High Janee Brumfield jolds@homedaleschools.org 337-4613
Kellogg Joint School District Kellogg High Carol Roberts carol.roberts@kelloggschools.org 784-1311
Lake Pend Oreille School District Clark Fork Jr/Sr High Dawn Schatz dawn.schatz@lposd.org 255-7177
Lapwai School District Lapwai High Jen Shubert/Candace Hoisington choisington@lapwai.org
jshubert@lapwai.org
208-843-2622, ext. 203
Marsing School District Marsing High Pete Smit psmit@marsingschools.org 896-4111 ext 108
Meadows Valley School District Meadows Valley School Pam Doramus pdoramus@mvsd11.org 347-2411, ext. 1109
Minidoka County Joint School District Minico High Kolby Dexter koldexter@minidokaschools.org TBD
Notus School District Notus Jr/Sr High Lorrie Houston houstonl@notusschools.org 459-4634
Plummer-Worley School District Lakeside Jr/Sr High Stefani Hoffman hoffman.stefani@lakesidesch.org 686-1622
Salmon School District Salmon High Jill Smith salmongearup@gmail.com 756-2415
Sugar-Salem School District Sugar-Salem High Carolynn Larson/Ninette Galbraith clarson@sugarsalem.com
ngalbraith@sugarsalem.com
869-8188
Twin Falls School District Canyon Ridge High Nicole Swafford swaffordni@tfsd.org 732-7555
Weiser School District Weiser High Stacia Gerulf gerulfs@weiserschools.org 414 2620
West Bonner County School District Priest River Lamanna High Christy Huling christyhuling@sd83.org 448-1211
West Side School District West Side High Julie Nash Jnash@westside202.com 747-3303