State Instructors

State Instructors Region / District Phone Email
Greg Harris Region 2 / District #281 208-882-3933 harrisg@msd281.org
Bill Dyas Region 3 / District #136 208-495-2901 bdyas@melbaschools.org
Cindy Snyder Region 3 / District #3 208-922-1013 cssnyder@kunaschools.org
Shonia Gaston Region 4/ District #414 208-308-2200 sgaston@kimberly.edu
Teddie Morton Region 4/ District #414 208-410-0795 tmorton@kimberly.edu
Jeanie Hunting Region 6 / District #251 208-754-8211 jehunting@sd251.org
Debbie Olson Region 6 / District #91 208-525-7580 olsedebo@d91.k12.id.us