Staff Student Engagement

Matt McCarter
Director

Jean Hilton
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6906
jhilton@sde.idaho.gov


21st Century Community Learning Centers Staff

Andrew Fletcher
21st Century Community Learning Centers & Student Engagement Coordinator

(208) 332-6813
afletcher@sde.idaho.gov

Camille McCashland
21st Century Community Learning Centers Program Specialist


Advanced Opportunities Staff

Tina Polishchuk
Advanced Opportunities Statewide Coordinator

(208) 332-6944
tpolishchuk@sde.idaho.gov


Driver Education Staff

Audra Urie
Driver Education Program Director

(208) 332-6984
aurie@sde.idaho.gov


GEAR UP Staff

Jacque Deahl
GEAR UP Statewide Coordinator

(208) 332-6946
jdeahl@sde.idaho.gov

Vacant
GEAR UP GRANT/Counselor Support Coordinator


School Health Staff

Lisa Kramer
School Health Education Coordinator

(208) 332-6947
lkramer@sde.idaho.gov