Student Engagement »

Dr. Eric Studebaker
Director
(208) 332-6961
estudebaker@sde.idaho.gov

Student Engagement »

Benjamin Puga
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6906
bpuga@sde.idaho.gov  

21st CCLC »

Sheena Strickler
Coordinator
(208) 332-6813
sstrickler@sde.idaho.gov  

21st CCLC »

Thomas Jayo
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6960
tjayo@sde.idaho.gov  

Advanced Ops »

Brock Astle
Statewide Coordinator
(208) 332-6944
bastle@sde.idaho.gov

College & Career Readiness »

Jacque Deahl
Statewide GEAR UP
Coordinator
(208) 332-6946
jdeahl@sde.idaho.gov

College & Career Readiness »

Julia Hopper
GEAR UP Program
Coordinator
(208) 332-6943
jhopper@sde.idaho.gov  

Driver Education »

Danielle Taylor
Program Coordinator
(208) 332-6984
dtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

Idaho Lives Project »

Hannah Crumrine
Coordinator
(208) 332-6816
hcrumrine@sde.idaho.gov

Student Advising »

Dr. Eric Studebaker
Director
(208) 332-6961
estudebaker@sde.idaho.gov

Student Engagement »

Audrey Fitchett
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6947
afitchett@sde.idaho.gov