Student Engagement »

Matt McCarter
Director
(208) 332-6961
mamccarter@sde.idaho.gov

Student Engagement »

Jean Hilton
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6906
jhilton@sde.idaho.gov

21st CCLC »

Andrew Fletcher
Coordinator
(208) 332-6813
afletcher@sde.idaho.gov

21st CCLC »

Camille McCashland
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6960
cmccashland@sde.idaho.gov

Advanced Opps »

Tina Polishchuk
Statewide Coordinator
(208) 332-6944
tpolishchuk@sde.idaho.gov

Driver Education »

Audra Urie
Program Director
(208) 332-6984
aurie@sde.idaho.gov

GEAR UP »

Jacque Deahl
Statewide Coordinator
(208) 332-6946
jdeahl@sde.idaho.gov

GEAR UP »

Patty Alonzo
Coordinator
(208) 332-6943
palonzo@sde.idaho.gov

Safe & Drug Free »

Matt McCarter
Director
(208) 332-6961
mamccarter@sde.idaho.gov

School Health »

Lisa Kramer
Coordinator
(208) 332-6947
lkramer@sde.idaho.gov

Student Advising »

Matt McCarter
Director
(208) 332-6961
mamccarter@sde.idaho.gov

Suicide Prevention »

Matt McCarter
Director
(208) 332-6961
mamccarter@sde.idaho.gov