Student Engagement »

Dr. Eric Studebaker
Director
(208) 332-6961
estudebaker@sde.idaho.gov

Student Engagement »

Thomas Jayo
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6906
tjayo@sde.idaho.gov  

21st CCLC »

Sheena Strickler
Coordinator
(208) 332-6813
sstrickler@sde.idaho.gov  

21st CCLC »

Hillary Blackstone
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6960
hblackstone@sde.idaho.gov  

Advanced Ops »

Brock Astle
Statewide Coordinator
(208) 332-6944
bastle@sde.idaho.gov

Driver Education »

Emily Kormylo
Program Coordinator
(208) 332-6984
ekormylo@sde.idaho.gov

GEAR UP »

Jacque Deahl
Statewide Coordinator
(208) 332-6946
jdeahl@sde.idaho.gov

GEAR UP »

Danielle Taylor
Coordinator
(208) 332-6943
dtaylor@sde.idaho.gov  

Idaho Lives Project »

Hannah Crumrine
Coordinator
(208) 332-6816
hcrumrine@sde.idaho.gov

School Health »

Allie Moser
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6947
amoser@sde.idaho.gov

Student Advising »

Dr. Eric Studebaker
Director
(208) 332-6961
estudebaker@sde.idaho.gov