Child Nutrition Staff

Colleen Fillmore, PhD, RD, LD, SNS
Idaho State Director, CNP Programs
crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

Jennifer Aumeier, BS
Summer Food and CACFP Coordinator
jaumeier@sde.idaho.gov
208-426-1084

Liz Beechler, BS, RD, LD
NSLP Coordinator
lbeechler@sde.idaho.gov

Heather Blume, MS, RD, LD
NSLP Coordinator
hblume@sde.idaho.gov

Shawn Charters
Admin Assistant, TN, FFVP, Training
scharters@sde.idaho.gov
208-332-6822

Melissa Cook
Claims, MyIdahoCNP
macook@sde.idaho.gov
208-332-6830

Dianne Esplin, RD, LD, SNS
Team Nutrition Coordinator
desplin@sde.idaho.gov

TJ Goodsell
Child Nutrition Program Specialist/
Project Manager Direct Certification
tgoodsell@sde.idaho.gov
208-332-6820

Ed Herrera, MPA, SNS
USDA Food Distribution Program, NSLP Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator
eherrera@sde.idaho.gov

Kim Huntley, BS
Child & Adult Care Food Program Coordinator
khuntley@sde.idaho.gov

Dennis McNees
USDA Foods
dwmcnees@sde.idaho.gov
208-332-6831

Angela Tracy Miller, BA
Summer Food and CACFP Coordinator
atmiller@sde.idaho.gov

Lynda Westphal, MHS, SNS
National School Lunch Coordinator
ljwestphal@sde.idaho.gov

Jean Zaske, MS, RD, LD
Training, CACFP Coordinator
jmzaske@sde.idaho.gov

Clare Zamzow, BS, RD, LD
NSLP Coordinator
czamzow@sde.idaho.gov
208-426-3035

Plums