Child Nutrition Staff

Child Nutrition main line 332-6820

Colleen Fillmore, PhD, RD, LD, SNS
Idaho State Director, CNP Programs
crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

Jennifer Aumeier, BS
Summer Food and CACFP Coordinator
jaumeier@sde.idaho.gov

Heather Blume, MS, RD, LD
Nutrition Assessment & Promotion/NSLP
hblume@sde.idaho.gov

Jennifer Butler, M.Ed.
NSLP and Team Nutrition* Coordinator
jbutler@sde.idaho.gov

Shawn Charters
Admin Assistant, TN, SFSP, Training
scharters@sde.idaho.gov

Melissa Cook
Claims, MyIdahoCNP
macook@sde.idaho.gov

Tamara Donovan RD, LD
NSLP Coordinator
tdonovan@sde.idaho.gov

Dianne Esplin, RD, LD, SNS
Team Nutrition* & NSLP Coordinator
desplin@sde.idaho.gov

TJ Goodsell
Child Nutrition Program Specialist/
Project Manager Direct Certification
tgoodsell@sde.idaho.gov

Ed Herrera, MPA, SNS
USDA Food Distribution Program, NSLP, and Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator
eherrera@sde.idaho.gov

Kim Huntley, BS
Child & Adult Care Food Program Coordinator
khuntley@sde.idaho.gov

Angela Kraft, BS
Summer Food and CACFP Coordinator
akraft@sde.idaho.gov

Dennis McNees
USDA Foods
dwmcnees@sde.idaho.gov

Linda A. Stevens
Administrative Assistant
CACFP, FFVP, and TN
lstevens@sde.idaho.gov

Lynda Westphal, MHS, SNS
NSLP Coordinator
ljwestphal@sde.idaho.gov

Jean Zaske, MS, RD, LD
Training, CACFP Coordinator
jmzaske@sde.idaho.gov

Clare Zamzow, BS, RD, LD
NSLP Coordinator
czamzow@sde.idaho.gov

*Team Nutrition includes special projects: HUSSC, Nutrition Education, Farm to School, SMART Snacks,
SMARTER Lunchrooms

Plums