GEAR UP Staff and Teams

Staff

Amy Kernin-LayeAmy Kernin-Laye
Grant Coordinator
(208) 332-6943
akerninlaye@sde.idaho.gov

Heather Nyby Heather Nyby
Regional Coordinator
(208) 332-6946
HNyby@sde.idaho.gov

Jennifer CaprileJennifer Caprile
Regional Coordinator
(208) 332-6944
jcaprile@sde.idaho.gov


button School District Staff

District School Coordinator Name E-mail Contact Number
Aberdeen School District Aberdeen SD Ann Mennear/Travis Pincock menneara@aberdeen58.org pincockt@aberdeen58.org 397-3280 /241-7623
American Falls School District American Falls SD Jaclynn Watson jaclynnw@sd381.k12.id.us 939-0768
Boundary County School District Boundary County SD Paula Petesch paula.petesch@mail.bcsd101.com 267-5852; 267-3149
Buhl School District Buhl SD Adrea Storey astorey@buhlschools.org 543-8292
Clark County School District Clark County SD Jill Grover groverji@mudlake.net 374-5215
Cottonwood Joint School District Cottonwood SD Loretta Poxleitner poxleitnerl@sd242.k12.id.us 962-3901
Culdesac School District Culdesac SD Jackie Smith jsmith@culsch.org 843-5413, ext. 129
Emmett School District Emmett SD Cynthia Hall chall@isd221.net 365-5009
Gooding Joint School District Gooding SD 539-0375
Homedale School District Homedale SD Janee Brumfield jolds@homedaleschools.org 337-4613
Kellogg Joint School District Kellogg SD Carol Roberts carol.roberts@kelloggschools.org 784-1311
Lake Pend Oreille School District Lake Pend Oreille SD Dawn Schatz dawn.schatz@lposd.org 255-7177
Lapwai School District Lapwai SD Jen Shubert/Candace Hoisington choisington@lapwai.org
jshubert@lapwai.org
208-843-2622, ext. 203
Meadows Valley School District Marsing SD Pete Smit psmit@marsingschools.org 896-4111 ext 108
Minidoka County Joint School District Meadows Valley SD Pam Doramus pdoramus@mvsd11.org 347-2411, ext. 1109
Notus School District Minidoka SD Tenille Claridge tclaridge@minidokaschools.org 436-4728
Plummer-Worley School District Notus SD Lorrie Houston houstonl@notusschools.org 459-4634
Ririe School District Plummer-Worley SD Stefani Hoffman hoffman.stefani@lakesidesch.org 686-1622
Salmon School District Salmon SD Jill Smith salmongearup@gmail.com 756-2415
Sugar-Salem School District Sugar-Salem SD Carolynn Larson/Ninette Galbraith clarson@sugarsalem.com ngalbraith@sugarsalem.com 869-8188
Twin Falls School District Twin Falls SD Nicole Swafford swaffordni@tfsd.org 732-7555
Vallivue School District Vallivue SD William Berg William.Berg@vallivue.org 861-4695; 454-9253 ext. 5475
Weiser School District Weiser SD Stacia Gerulf gerulfs@weiserschools.org 414 2620
West Bonner County School District West Bonner County SD Betty Gardner bettygardner@sd83.org 448-1211
West Side School District West Side SD Tyler Telford ttelford@wssd.k12.id.us 747-3303