Professional Standards Commission Members 2014-2015

Clara Allred
Special Education Administrator
Twin Falls SD #411
Margaret Chipman
School Board Member
Weiser SD #431
Kristi Enger
Profession-Technical Education
Division of Professional-Technical Education
Deb Hedeen
Public Higher Education
Idaho State University
Esther Henry, Chair
Secondary Classroom Teacher
Jefferson County Joint SD #251
Paula Kellerer
Private Higher Education
Northwest Nazarene University
Angie Lakey-Campbell
Secondary Classroom Teacher
Cambridge Joint SD #432
Charlotte McKinney
Secondary Classroom Teacher
Mountain View SD #244
Becky Meyer
Secondary School Principal
Lake Pend Oreille SD #84
Kim Mikolajczyk
School Counselor
Moscow SD #281
Laural Nelson
School Superintendent
Idaho Digital Learning Academy
Mikki Nuckols, Vice Chair
Secondary Classroom Teacher
Bonneville Joint SD #93
Tony Roark
Public Higher Education - Letters and Sciences
Boise State University
Elisa Saffle
Elementary School Principal
Bonneville Joint SD #93
Donna Sulfridge
Elementary Classroom Teacher
Mountain Home SD #193
Heather Van Mullem
Public Higher Education
Lewis-Clark State College
Ginny Welton
Exceptional Child Education
Coeur d?Alene SD #271
Department of Education (Vacant)