The ISAT Mathematics test is required in grades 3-8 and 11. The items directly align to the Idaho Content Standards. The items require a student to know mathematics and be able to perform mathematical problems at varying degrees of difficulty as they correlate to the standards. Claim 1 assesses the content standards. Claims 2, 3, and 4 assess the Mathematical Practice Standards, which describe how students go about doing math.

Resource Files

General Files

Frequently Asked Questions

No content available.

Training Resources

SY20-21 Online Training Vignettes