Federal
Programs »

Kathy Gauby
Interim Director
(208) 332-6889
kgauby@sde.idaho.gov

Federal
Programs »

Cassandra Skinner
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6985
cskinner@sde.idaho.gov

Educator
Effectiveness »

Kathy Gauby
Coordinator
(208) 332-6889
kgauby@sde.idaho.gov

Equitable
Services »

Michelle Clement Taylor
Private School Ombudsman
(208) 332-6963
mtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

ESSER Data
& Reporting »

Aaron Kennedy
Coordinator
(208) 332-6847
akennedy@sde.idaho.gov

ESSER Funds Monitoring
& Reporting »

Katie Watkins
Coordinator
(208) 332-6959
kwatkins@sde.idaho.gov

Family & Community
Engagement »

Jill Mathews
Coordinator
(208) 332-6855
jmathews@sde.idaho.gov

FEDERAL PROGRAMS
 

Michelle Perreira
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6942
mperreira@sde.idaho.gov

Federal Programs
Monitoring »

Stacie Rekow
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
srekow@sde.idaho.gov  

Funding & Fiscal
Accountability »

Vacant
Financial Specialist Principal
(208) 332-6900

Pandemic Relief
Funds »

Lisa English
Coordinator
(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov  

School Improvement
& Support »

Tyson Carter
Coordinator
(208) 332-6917
tcarter@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-A: Improving
Basic Programs »

Stacie Rekow
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
srekow@sde.idaho.gov  

Title I-C: Migrant
Education

Sarah Seamount
Coordinator
(208) 332-6958
sseamount@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-C: Migrant
Education

Maria Barrera
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6928
mbarrera@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-C: Migrant
Education

Vacant
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6907

English Learner
Program/Title III

Maria Barrera
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6928
mbarrera@sde.idaho.gov

English Learner
Program/Title III

Maria Puga
Coordinator
(208) 332-6905
mpuga@sde.idaho.gov

Title V-B: Rural
Education Initiative »

Kathy Gauby
Coordinator
(208) 332-6889
kgauby@sde.idaho.gov

Title IX-A: Homeless
Children & Youths »

Emily Sommer
Coordinator
(208) 332-6904
esommer@sde.idaho.gov