Staff Federal Programs

Karen Seay
Director

(208) 332-6978
kseay@sde.idaho.gov

Michelle Perreira
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6942
mperreira@sde.idaho.gov

Lisa English
School Improvement and Rural Education Program Specialist

(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov

Tyson Carter
School Improvement/Educator Effectiveness Coordinator

(208) 332-6917
tcarter@sde.idaho.gov

Jill Mathews
Family and Community Engagement Coordinator

(208) 332-6855
jmathews@sde.idaho.gov

Elmira Feather
Funding and Accountability Coordinator

(208) 332-6900
efeather@sde.idaho.gov

Kathy Gauby
Improving Basic Programs (Title I-A) Coordinator

(208) 332-6889
kgauby@sde.idaho.gov

Teresa Burgess
Supporting Effective Instruction (Title II-A) Coordinator

(208) 332-6891
tburgess@sde.idaho.gov

Vacant
Neglected or Delinquent Education (Title I-D), Rural Education Initiative (Title V-B), and Homeless Children and Youths (Title IX-A) Coordinator

w