Federal
Programs »

Karen Seay
Director
(208) 332-6978
kseay@sde.idaho.gov

Federal
Programs »

Michelle Perreira
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6942
mperreira@sde.idaho.gov

Educator
Effectiveness »

Kathy Gauby
Coordinator
(208) 332-6889
kgauby@sde.idaho.gov

Equitable
Services »

Michelle Clement Taylor
Private School Ombudsman
(208) 332-6963
mtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

Family & Community
Engagement »

Jill Mathews
Coordinator
(208) 332-6855
jmathews@sde.idaho.gov

Federal Programs
Monitoring »

Brandy Diaz Scott
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
bdiazscott@sde.idaho.gov  

Funding & Fiscal
Accountability »

Alexandra McCann
Coordinator
(208) 332-6900
amccann@sde.idaho.gov  

School Improvement
& Support »

Tyson Carter
Coordinator
(208) 332-6917
tcarter@sde.idaho.gov

School Improvement
& Support »

Lisa English
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-A: Improving
Basic Programs »

Brandy Diaz Scott
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
bdiazscott@sde.idaho.gov  

Title I-C: Migrant
Education

Sarah Seamount
Coordinator
(208) 332-6958
sseamount@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-C: Migrant
Education

Sandra Bonas
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6928
sbonas@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-C: Migrant
Education

Kelly Wheeler
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6907
kwheeler@sde.idaho.gov

English Learner
Program/Title III

Sandra Bonas
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6928
sbonas@sde.idaho.gov

English Learner
Program/Title III

Maria Puga
Coordinator
(208) 332-6905
mpuga@sde.idaho.gov

Title IV-A: Student Support & Academic Enrichment »

Brandy Diaz Scott
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
bdiazscott@sde.idaho.gov  

Title V-B: Rural
Education Initiative »

Lisa English
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov

Title IX-A: Homeless
Children & Youths »

Suzanne Peck
Coordinator
(208) 332-6904
speck@sde.idaho.gov