ESEA Staff

Karen Seay
Federal Policy/ESEA Research
Data Director
kseay@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6978

Vacant
Title I-A, Coordinator
(208) 332-6978

Michelle Perreira
Administrative Assistant
mperreira@sde.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-6942

Elmira Feather
Federal Grant Analyst
efeather@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6900

Sarah Seamount
Migrant Education Coordinator
sseamount@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6958

Kelly Wheeler
Migrant/LEP Program Specialist
kwheeler@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6907

Teresa Burgess
Teacher and Principal Quality, Coordinator
tburgess@sde.idaho.gov
(208)332-6891

Christina Nava, Ed.D.
Title III/LEP Director
cnava@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6876

Tina Naillon
Rural Education Achievement, Coordinator
Idaho State Coordinator for Homeless Education, Coordinator
Idaho Reads VISTA, Project Coordinator
tmnaillon@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6904

Jill Mathews
Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
jmathews@sde.idaho.gov
(208) 332-6855