Kyle Rahn
Director
(208) 332-6856
krahn@sde.idaho.gov

Lori Olsen
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6851
lolsen@sde.idaho.gov

Kaia Weiss
Financial Specialist, Sr.
(208) 332-6832
kweiss@sde.idaho.gov

Region 1 & 2

Tony Dechand
Specialist
(208) 784-3079
tdechand@sde.idaho.gov

Region 3

Vacant
Specialist
(208) 332-6850
 

Region 4 & 6

Doug Scott
Specialist
(208) 490-1016
ddscott@sde.idaho.gov

Region 5 & 6

Lloyd Sorensen
Specialist
(208) 221-7839
lsorensen@sde.idaho.gov