Staff Public School Finance

Tim Hill
Associate Deputy Superintendent

(208) 332-6843
tdhill@sde.idaho.gov

Calculate Public School Appropriation Foundation and Special Distribution Payments; Assist Superintendent with Annual Public School Budget Request

Julie Oberle
Finance Coordinator

(208) 332-6846
jaoberle@sde.idaho.gov

Annual Financial Reports; Audit Reports; IFARMS; Public School Calendars; School Building Maintenance Reporting; Strategic Planning Funds; Tuition Rates; Charter School Facility Distributions

Kathy Vincen
Finance Coordinator

(208) 332-6841
klvincen@sde.idaho.gov

ISEE Staffing Data; School Statistic Reporting

Brandon Phillips
Financial Specialist

(208) 332-6875
bcphillips@sde.idaho.gov

School District and Charter School Budgets; School District Levies; School Building and District Numbering

Carol Piranfar
Financial Specialist

(208) 332-6844
clpiranfar@sde.idaho.gov

Attendance Data Collection; Emergency School Closure Reports; ISEE Enrollment Data Collection; Separate School Status

Pam Brewer
Financial Specialist

(208) 332-6983
pbrewer@sde.idaho.gov

Attendance Data Collection; Emergency School Closure Reports; ISEE Enrollment Reporting; ISEE Staffing Data

LaRae Ashby
Program Information Coordinator

(208) 332-6845
lbashby@sde.idaho.gov

Data Acquisition Calendar; ISEE Staffing Data; Public School Salary Schedules

Diane Winn
Program Information Coordinator

(208) 332-6840
dwinn@sde.idaho.gov

Annual Financial Reports; Emergency School Closure Reports; Public School Calendars; Prepare Payments to School Districts and Charter Schools