Tim Hill
Associate Deputy Superintendent
(208) 332-6840
tdhill@sde.idaho.gov

Calculate Public School Appropriation Foundation and Special Distribution Payments; Assist Superintendent with Annual Public School Budget Request

Julie Oberle
Financial Management Analyst, Sr
(208) 332-6840
jaoberle@sde.idaho.gov

Annual Financial Reports; Audit Reports; IFARMS; Public School Calendars; School Building Maintenance Reporting; Continuous Improvement Funds; Tuition Rates; Charter School Facility Distributions; Indirect Cost Rates

Pam Brewer
Financial Specialist, Sr
(208) 332-6983
pbrewer@sde.idaho.gov

Attendance Data Collection; Emergency School Closure Reports; ISEE Enrollment Reporting; Support Unit Calculation

Brandon Phillips
Financial Specialist, Sr
(208) 332-6875
bcphillips@sde.idaho.gov

Staffing Data Collection; Career Ladder; Salary Based Apportionment and Benefit Apportionment Calculations; Leadership Premiums

Carol Piranfar
Financial Specialist
(208) 332-6844
clpiranfar@sde.idaho.gov

School District and Charter School Budgets; School District Levies; School Building and District Numbering

Diane Winn
Financial Specialist
(208) 332-6845
dwinn@sde.idaho.gov

Attendance Data Collection; Emergency School Closure Reports; ISEE Enrollment Reporting; Audit Reports; IFARMS; Data Acquisition Calendar; Secure Website

Mandy Fulbright
Program Information Coordinator
(208) 332-6841
mfulbright@sde.idaho.gov

Annual Financial Reports; Emergency School Closure Reports; Public School Calendars; Prepare Payments to School Districts and Charter Schools; Public School Salary Schedules; Staffing Data Collection; Career Ladder; Data Acquisition Calendar; Secure Website; IFARMS; Audit Reports

Janesse Siler
Program Information Coordinator
(208) 332-6840
jsiler@sde.idaho.gov

Emergency School Closure Reports; Public School Calendars; Prepare Payments to School Districts and Charter Schools; Secure Website; Data Acquisition Calendar