Derek Newland
Director
(208) 332-6856
dnewland@sde.idaho.gov

Peggy Kesner
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6851
pkesner@sde.idaho.gov

Alexandra McCann
Financial Specialist, Sr.
(208) 332-6832
amccann@sde.idaho.gov

Region 1 & 2

Virginia Overland
Specialist
(208)-290-4605
voverland@sde.idaho.gov

Region 3

Brent Mahannah
Specialist
(208) 332-6850
bmahannah@sde.idaho.gov

Region 4 & 6

Doug Scott
Specialist
(208) 490-1016
ddscott@sde.idaho.gov

Region 5 & 6

Lloyd Sorensen
Specialist
(208) 221-7839
lsorensen@sde.idaho.gov