Lorun Arslanoglu
Administrative Assistant (Reception Desk)
(208) 332-6800
receptionist@sde.idaho.gov  

Kade Sanders
Communications Specialist
(208) 332-6818
ksanders@sde.idaho.gov

Taylor Baggerly
Events Coordination & Communications
(208) 332-6812
tbaggerly@sde.idaho.gov  

Brad Starks
Graphic Design & Web Services Manager
(208) 332-6810
bstarks@sde.idaho.gov

Kristin Rodine
Public Information Officer
(208) 332-6807
krodine@sde.idaho.gov

Maggie Reynolds
Public Information Specialist
(208) 332-6976
mreynolds@sde.idaho.gov

Tara Kleffner
Social Media Specialist
(208) 332-6996
tkleffner@sde.idaho.gov