Content and
Curriculum »

Todd Driver
Director
(208) 332-6876
tdriver@sde.idaho.gov  

Content and
Curriculum »

Tyler Kelly
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6962
tkelly@sde.idaho.gov

Content and
Curriculum »

Linda Becker
Grants & Contracts
Specialist
(208) 332-6974
lbecker@sde.idaho.gov

Arts and
Humanities »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Computer
Science »

Rick Kennedy
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852
rkennedy@sde.idaho.gov

Curricular
Materials Review »

Frank Robinson
Coordinator
(208) 332-6949
frobinson@sde.idaho.gov

ELA /
Literacy »

Elizabeth James
Coordinator (Grades K-5)
(208) 332-6967
ejames@sde.idaho.gov

Gifted
and Talented »

Frank Robinson
Coordinator
(208) 332-6949
frobinson@sde.idaho.gov

Health
Education »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Content and Curriculum »

Marita Diffenbaugh
Mastery-Based Education Officer
(208) 332-6948
mdiffenbaugh@sde.idaho.gov

Content and Curriculum »

Aaron McKinnon
Mastery-Based Education Coordinator
(208) 332-6952
amckinnon@sde.idaho.gov

Information & Communication Technology »

Rick Kennedy
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852
rkennedy@sde.idaho.gov

ISAS »

Aaron McKinnon
Coordinator
(208) 332-6952
amckinnon@sde.idaho.gov

Mathematics »

Nichole Hall
Coordinator
(208) 332-6932
nhall@sde.idaho.gov

Physical Education »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Science »

Aaron McKinnon
Coordinator
(208) 332-6952
amckinnon@sde.idaho.gov

Social Studies »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov