Content and
Curriculum »

Todd Driver
Director
(208) 332-6876
tdriver@sde.idaho.gov  

Content and
Curriculum »

Rachel Likins
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6962
rlikins@sde.idaho.gov  

Content and
Curriculum »

Linda Becker
Grants & Contracts
Specialist
(208) 332-6974
lbecker@sde.idaho.gov

Arts and
Humanities »

Rebecca Martin
Coordinator
(208) 332-6940
rmartin@sde.idaho.gov

Computer
Science »

Vacant
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852

Curricular
Materials Review »

Chrystal Allen
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6949
callen@sde.idaho.gov  

ELA /
Literacy »

Alayna Knop
Coordinator
(208) 332-6967
aknop@sde.idaho.gov

Gifted
and Talented »

Rebecca Martin
Coordinator
(208) 332-6940
rmartin@sde.idaho.gov  

Health
Education »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Content and Curriculum »

Aaron McKinnon
Mastery-Based Education Coordinator
(208) 332-6952
amckinnon@sde.idaho.gov

Information & Communication Technology »

Vacant
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852

ISAS »

Sharon Cates
Coordinator
(208) 332-6890
scates@sde.idaho.gov

Mathematics »

Dr. Catherine Beals
Coordinator
(208) 332-6932
cbeals@sde.idaho.gov  

Physical Education »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Science »

Sharon Cates
Coordinator
(208) 332-6890
scates@sde.idaho.gov

Social Studies »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov