Content and
Curriculum »

Meghan Wonderlich
Director
(208) 332-6876
mwonderlich@sde.idaho.gov  

Content and
Curriculum »

Rachel Likins
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6962
rlikins@sde.idaho.gov  

Content and
Curriculum »

Linda Becker
Grants & Contracts
Specialist
(208) 332-6974
lbecker@sde.idaho.gov

Arts and
Humanities »

Rebecca Martin
Coordinator
(208) 332-6940
rmartin@sde.idaho.gov

Civics
Information »

Leslie Younger
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
lyounger@sde.idaho.gov

Computer
Science »

Vacant
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852

Curricular
Materials Review »

Summer Cook
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6949
scook@sde.idaho.gov  

Dyslexia »

Karyn Kilpatrick-Snell
Coordinator
(208) 332-6967
kkilpatrick-snell@sde.idaho.gov

Elementary English
Language Arts »

Karyn Kilpatrick-Snell
Coordinator
(208) 332-6967
kkilpatrick-snell@sde.idaho.gov

Financial
Literacy »

Leslie Younger
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
lyounger@sde.idaho.gov

Gifted
and Talented »

Rebecca Martin
Coordinator
(208) 332-6940
rmartin@sde.idaho.gov  

Health
Education »

Rebecca Martin
Coordinator
(208) 332-6940
rmartin@sde.idaho.gov  

Information & Communication Technology »

Vacant
Coordinator
(208) 332-6852

ISAS »

Andrea Baerwald
Coordinator
(208) 332-6890
abaerwald@sde.idaho.gov

Mastery-Based Education »

Meghan Wonderlich
Coordinator
(208) 332-6876
mwonderlich@sde.idaho.gov

Mathematics »

Dr. Catherine Beals
Coordinator
(208) 332-6932
cbeals@sde.idaho.gov  

Physical Education »

Rebecca Martin
Coordinator
(208) 332-6940
rmartin@sde.idaho.gov  

Professional Learning Community »

Emalee Merrell
Coordinator
(208) 332-6952
emerrell@sde.idaho.gov

Secondary English Language Arts »

Leslie Younger
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
lyounger@sde.idaho.gov

Science »

Andrea Baerwald
Coordinator
(208) 332-6890
abaerwald@sde.idaho.gov

Social Studies »

Leslie Younger
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
lyounger@sde.idaho.gov