Staff Assessment & Accountability

Assessment
& Accountability »

Karlynn Laraway
Director
(208) 332-6976
klaraway@sde.idaho.gov

Assessment
& Accountability »

Beverly Bracewell
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6877
bbracewell@sde.idaho.gov


Accountability »

Ayaka Nukui
Statistician/Research Analyst
(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov


Accountability »

Kevin Whitman
Coordinator
(208) 332-6893
kwhitman@sde.idaho.gov


Civics »

Danielle Taylor
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6903
dtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

College
Entrance Exams »

Melanie Jones
Coordinator
(208) 332-6933
mjones@sde.idaho.gov

English Language
Proficiency »

Melanie Jones
Coordinator
(208) 332-6933
mjones@sde.idaho.gov

Idaho Reading
Indicator »

Heidi Arrate
Coordinator
(208) 332-6909
harrate@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT ELA/Literacy
Comprehensive »

Nancy Thomas Price
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
nthomasprice@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT Math
Comprehensive »

Nancy Thomas Price
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
nthomasprice@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
Science »

Heidi Arrate
Coordinator
(208) 332-6909
harrate@sde.idaho.gov

National
& International »

Paul Kleinert, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6957
pkleinert@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education
& Alternate »

Karren Streagle, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6824
kstreagle@sde.idaho.gov