Assessment &
Accountability »

Ayaka Nukui
Interim Director
(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov

Assessment &
Accountability »

Israel Silva
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6877
isilva@sde.idaho.gov


Accountability »

Ayaka Nukui
Coordinator
(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov


Accountability »

Valerie J. Steffen, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6948
vsteffen@sde.idaho.gov


Civics »

Peter Kavouras
Coordinator
(208) 332-6975
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

College
Entrance Exams »

Ayaka Nukui
Coordinator
(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov  

Engagement
Surveys »

Valerie J. Steffen, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6948
vsteffen@sde.idaho.gov

English Language
Proficiency »

Andrew Bennett
Coordinator
(208) 332-6909
abennett@sde.idaho.gov

Idaho Reading
Indicator »

Marissa Gravel
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
mgravel@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT-CAS »

Marissa Gravel
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
mgravel@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT-CAS »

Brianna Lynch
Coordinator
(208) 332-6979
blynch@sde.idaho.gov

Lexile & Quantile »

Kat Lieb
Coordinator
(208) 332-6903
klieb@sde.idaho.gov  

National
& International »

Paul Kleinert, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6957
pkleinert@sde.idaho.gov

Alternate
Assessment »

Karren Streagle, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6824
kstreagle@sde.idaho.gov